Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Forever Flowers

At Forever Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Arrangement sent for a 90th Birthday, really nice fresh flowers, very happy and will use this florist again. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2018

The flowers were a gift and I didn't actually see them but my friend said they were beautiful

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2018

Very easy and simple and flowers were delivered as advised and I received confirmation when they were delivered. Can't ask for more than that!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2018

Flowers were ecactly like the picture in we site

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers and a great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jan, 2018

As this order was for a funeral met delivery time and sending photos by email put mind at rest knowing they had arrived at funeral home

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jan, 2018

Started off bad but was very quickly resolved.
Thank you for the replacement flowers for my mum they made her day she was sooo happy :-)
Thank you soo much for sorting it out, i really appreciate all the effort that was made.
Will definitely return.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jan, 2018

My friend said the flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jan, 2018

Thank you Charlotte for doing another great job, the flowers were lovely, I really appreciate all you put into your work, and the wonderful knack of being able to judge what would be perfect for each occasion. I definitely will be a returning customer.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Nov, 2017

I had a very happy friend who said they were beautiful and must have cost a fortune

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2017

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2017

Advised they were beautiful flowers and really appreciated

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2017

Why choose Forever Flowers?